Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Service with Rev. Elise Cowan, M.Div. - The Power to Respond

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Unity Church of The Ozarks Meetup Group

Unity Monthly Potluck

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 11:30 am
Group: Unity Church of The Ozarks Meetup Group

Dreams Arising: Release Your Soul's Expression

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 12:45 pm
Group: Unity Church of The Ozarks Meetup Group

HEALING CIRCLE MEDITATION - FREE

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: OZARK DIVINE CONNECTIONS

Wednesday Discussion Group

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Freethought NWA

Heart Centered Metaphysics by Paul Hasselbeck, with Rev Elise & Kent

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Unity Church of The Ozarks Meetup Group

New Moon Gathering | August 2019 (Virgo)

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Moon Sisters of the Ozarks

September ECK Light and Sound Service: The Healing Sound of HU

Sunday, September 1, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: NW Arkansas Spiritual Experiences Group

HEALING CIRCLE MEDITATION - FREE

Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: OZARK DIVINE CONNECTIONS

Power of Thought School

Friday, September 6, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: OZARK DIVINE CONNECTIONS

Full Moon Social (Location TBD)

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Moon Sisters of the Ozarks

Ozark Research Institute Third Sunday Energy Share

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: OZARK DIVINE CONNECTIONS

New Moon Gathering | September 2019 (Libra)

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Moon Sisters of the Ozarks

First Sunday Gathering. FREE Lecture, Energy Work

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: OZARK DIVINE CONNECTIONS

Recently Active Groups »

View All Groups

@

Not recently active